Перейти к основному содержанию
Помощь

Оригинальный сообщение: jhsfg ,

Текст:

It shows that there is a program in the background, you can go to the settings - Privacy - positioning software to see what you think you would have been used in the background, can cancel the cancellation.

[http://cellphone.listofask.com/?qa=333468/iphone6-location-logo-has-been-why-how-to-close&show=333468#q333468|http://cellphone.listofask.com/?qa=333468/iphone6-location-logo-has-been-why-how-to-close&show=333468#q333468]

Статус:

open