Перейти к основному содержанию
Помощь

Оригинальный сообщение: Philscbx ,

Текст:

Strangest site actions,,

If you by mistake hit back up button on browser,,, you lost everything using mobile device,,

Is this true, or am I just used to laptop where this never happens?

Here's the screenshot related to sending answer to your request...

comes up after you were sure you did the only option to use image with comment,,

[image|1186486]

Статус:

open