I stupidly deleted settings and now I can't do anything.
I bought this iPod Touch 4th generation used and the former owner still had their iTunes account info in it so I went to settings and hit delete thinking it would restore to default settings, but instead it seems to have deleted everything. When I power up it shows a picture of a usb cord with an arrow toward an iTunes logo. I tried plugging into my laptop, but the laptop doesn't "see" it. I have never even used the iPod yet. I thought I was doing the right thing by deleting the former owner's info, but yuck... now I don't know what to do. Please advise. Thanks.
Это хороший вопрос?