Перейти к основному содержанию

Отремонтируйте ваше устройство

Обучение ремонту

Магазин

Помощь
Редактирование шага 2 —

Тип шага:

Перетащите чтобы изменить порядок

Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup.

Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.

The Options menu is also home to a couple other settings:

If your machine is a laptop, you can check the first box to allow the computer to back up while it is using battery power (not plugged in).

Check the second box if you want a notification whenever Time Machine automatically deletes a backup to save space.

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.