Перейти к основному содержанию
Помощь
Редактирование шага 4 —

Тип шага:

Перетащите чтобы изменить порядок

If you selected a network backup location, you may be asked to enter network login credentials at this point. Consult your NAS' documentation for more information.

Check the Back up automatically box if it isn't checked already, and Time Machine will be enabled!

To begin your first backup immediately, right click your backup drive and select Back Up to "Drive Name" Now.

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.