Перейти к основному содержанию
Помощь
Редактирование шага 6 —

Тип шага:

Перетащите чтобы изменить порядок

Also you can Factory Reset your device.

"This performs a factory reset on your device. Your apps, photos, music and settings will be deleted. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will not longer work. This reset is permanent. We may not be able to wipe the content of the SD card in your device."

"If your device is offline, we will perform the factory reset as soon as it goes online."

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.