Перейти к основному содержанию
Английский
Испанский
Шаг 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

Selecciona "Personalización de reinicio" > "Personalizar apagado y reiniciar"

El sistema Android borrará toda la información personal y reiniciará el teléfono usando los ajustes de fábrica.

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.