Перейти к основному содержанию
Английский
Французский
Шаг 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

Sélectionnez "Reset customization" et "Reset customization and reboot".

Le système Android va effacer toutes les informations personnelles et redémarrer le téléphone aux paramètres d'usine.

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.