Перейти к основному содержанию
Английский
Японский
Шаг 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

カスタム設定のリセット」か「カスタム設定のリセットと再起動」を選択します。

このアンドロイドシステムは全ての個人情報を消去し、工場出荷時の状態に戻すためにスマートフォンを再起動します。

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.