Перейти к основному содержанию
Английский
Голландский
Шаг 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

Вставьте перевод здесь

Вставьте перевод здесь

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.