Перейти к основному содержанию
Английский
Китайский
Шаг 2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

选择 "Reset customization"(重置客制化选项),及 "Reset customization and reboot".(重置客制化选项并重启)。

Android系统将清除所有个人资讯并重启手机至工厂初始设置。

Ваш вклад лицензируется под свободной лицензией Creative Commons.