If you want to factory reset the tablet, use the steps you did to get to the screen in your image and then use the Volume Up or Volume Down button to step down the options in the screen until it highlights wipe data/factory reset.
When it is highlighted, press the Power button to select and then follow the prompts.
Be aware that a factory reset will erase all your data and downloaded apps. It will restore the tablet to its factory default condition.
It will be like when you first bought it.
Note: If there is a Google account associated with the tablet, then depending on what Android OS is installed, if it is >Android 5.1 you will have to know the Google account User ID and password to access and setup the tablet again after the reset due to the FRP (Factory Rest Protection) lock being enabled by the reset. This is a security measure introduced to protect your data in the event of the tablet being lost or stolen and other people trying to use it again afterwards.
If you just want to make the tablet perform a bit better if it appears slow etc, select wipe cache partition. This clears the temporary data from the tablet in case there's a glitch there which may impact on the tablet. Your data won't be affected.
Был ли этот ответ полезен?